Merge master into develop #13
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Brings develop up to master after the workflow move landed on both branches separately. No content change.