Merge master into develop #17
No reviewers
Labels
No labels
blocked
bug
draft
duplicate
enhancement
help wanted
invalid
question
wontfix
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set.
Reference
s1d3sw1ped/teleport!17
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Brings develop up to master after the workflow move landed on both branches separately. No content change.