helix-proxy: Sync develop after promote #16
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
FF develop to master tip (promote merge #15). Trees identical.
Pull request closed