docs: Remove sibling product and lab path leaks #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What
Promote develop tip (scrub of sibling names / lab paths) onto master.
Why
Default branch should match the standalone docs and fixtures.
Test
Merged via #5;
go test ./...green on scrub commit.