docs: Soften unfinished OAuth wording in the plan #9
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What
Promote develop plan wording scrub onto master.
Why
Keep default branch aligned.
Test
Docs-only.