chore: Promote develop to master (CONTRIBUTING) #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Promote
developtomasterso default branch landsCONTRIBUTING.md.Contains squash from #5 (
docs: Add CONTRIBUTING).Do not delete
develop.