git: Sync develop with master #12
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "ash/sync-master-into-develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What
Merge
masterintodevelopto clear tree drift.Why
Inventory found tip trees diverged (not history-only).
Test
git diff origin/master...HEADshould be empty or only intentional develop-only docs retained.Fixes: #11