ci: Merge develop CI workflow onto master #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Land
.gitea/workflows/ci.yamlon default after #10.What/Why/Test: develop has CI; master should match for required checks.